Coaching Staff

Beckville Athletic Department

P.O. Box 37

4398 SH 149

Beckville, TX 75631

903-678-4717

903-678-2157 Admin Fax

903-678-3645 HS Fax

903-678-3827 JH Fax

Athletic Director

Cody Ross

rosscody@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4717

Girls Athletics Coordinator

Cherry Downs

downsc@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-3591

Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

Cody Ross

rosscody@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4717


Powerlifting

Shawn Hairgrove

hairgroves@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4719


High School Baseball

Jason Causey

causeyj@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4719


Asst Softball

Wynn Short

shortw@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4719

Middle School Coordinator Football/Basketball/Track

Andy Evans

evansw@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4719


Defensive Coordinator/Head Golf/Asst Powerlifting/Asst Track

Craig Barker

barkerc@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4719


Offensive Coordiantor/Asst Basketball/Asst Track

Daniel Johnston

johnstond@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4719


Head Basketball/Asst Baseball/Asst Football

Anthony Moore

moorea@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4719


Girls Coordinator

High School Volleyball/Asst. Track

Cherry Downs

downsc@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4716


High School Softball

Winston Whiddon

whiddonw@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4716


JH Girls Volleyball & Basketball/Asst. Track

Brandon Kruebbe

kruebbeb@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4716


Varsity Basketball

Amy English

englisha@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4716


Taylor Dobbs

dobbst@beckvilleisd.net

903-678-4716